Teamet på Hills

KLUBBHUS: 031-727 1500
RESTAURANG: 031-727 1525
INFO@HILLSGOLFCLUB.SE
restaurang@HILLSGOLFCLUB.SE

Mats Sterner

VD

mats.sterner@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1502

Hanna-Sofia Leijon

EKONOMI

ekonomi@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Mikael Skager

Clubhouse Manager

mikael.skager@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Christofer Andersson

Course Manager

christofer.andersson@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1504

Carin Hjalmarsson

Business Club

carin.hjalmarsson@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1510

Melinda Marton

Reception

melinda.marton@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Sofia Lundh

Reception

031-727 1500

Magnus Gavelin

Marknad

magnus.gavelin@hillsgolfclub.se

070-838 10 46

Daniel Sandberg

Ass. Course Manager

info@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Peter Trolleling

Ass. Course Manager / Mekaniker

info@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Andreas Clarholm

Kökschef

andreas.clarholm@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Hanna Nilsson

Restaurang

hanna.nilsson@hillsgolfclub.se

031-727 1500

Betina Kortelainen

PT Gym / Restaurang

betina@belifestyleab.com

070-390 70 75

Caroline Skager

PGA Pro/Tränare

caroline.skager@hillsgolfclub.se

0703-039944

Joel Sjöholm

PGA Pro/Tränare

joel.sjoholm@hillsgolfclub.se

070-7695871

Markus Forsbohl

PGA Pro/Tränare

markus.forsbohl@hillsgolfclub.se

0708-430440

Sara Djos

PGA Pro/Tränare

sara.djos@hillsgolfclub.se

076-8396491